The New LVX Series

The new LVX series is the most recent generation of our vertical packaging machines - with a touch-screen user interface and many other features.

Visit us!

Our porducts are intirely produced in our production facility in Domat/Ems in Switzerland - each of them according to your expectations.

Packaging machines since more than 30 years!

Our consize and powerful packaging machine program ranges from emi-automatic sorting table to fully automatic count and control packaging machines. Our packaging machines - 100% in-house development - biuld the core unit in every packaging solution, which we adapt unduvidually to your needs.

We will also find the right solution for your needs!

Our machines are used in many industrial sectors, by packaging service providers, by catering companies and, because of their simple and trouble-free operation, also in workshops for the disabled. Our machines are used to package automotive, plastic and electrical parts, furniture fittings and accessories, office supplies, medical technology parts, plain and ball bearings, hydraulic parts, pipes, screws and nuts, stamped parts, connectors, door handles, cutlery, sandwiches and many other products.

Everything from One Source

From raw material to finished packaging machine - all packaging machines and lines are produced in-house: From the planning and design of the machines and lines, production of the individual parts, assembly and programming of the control system (hardware and software) to commissioning and delivery. Thus, we guarantee consistent quality and integrated solutions.

News


Besuchen Sie uns auf der Motek 2023 in Stuttgart

Stuttgart (DE)
10. bis 13. Oktober 2023
Hall 5 - Stand 5224
Distributor: WEBRAPACK Packaging machines GmbH

Die neue LVX Baureihe

Die neue LVX Baureihe ist die neuste Generation unserer vertikalen Verpackungsmaschinen – mit neuem Touch-Bildschirm und vielen Features.

Besuchen Sie uns!

An unserem Standort in Domat/Ems werden unsere Produkte aus einer Hand geplant, gefertigt und montiert – ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Verpackungsmaschinen seit über 30 Jahren

Unser kompaktes und leistungsfähiges Verpackungsmaschinenprogramm reicht von halbautomatischen Tischmaschinen bis zu vollautomatischen Wiege-, Zähl- und Verpackungsanlagen. Unsere Verpackungsmaschinen – 100% Eigenentwicklung – bilden dabei den Kern jeder Verpackungslösung, welche wir individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Wir finden auch für Ihren Bedarf die richtige Lösung!

Unsere Maschinen sind in vielen Industriebereichen, bei Verpackungsdienstleistern, bei Cateringbetrieben und wegen ihrer einfachen und störungsfreien Bedienung auch in Werkstätten für Personen mit Beeinträchtigung im Einsatz. Mit unseren Maschinen werden Automobil-, Kunststoff- und Elektroteile, Möbelbeschläge und Zubehör, Büroartikel, medizintechnische Teile, Gleit- und Kugellager, Hydraulikteile, Rohre, Schrauben und Muttern, Stanzteile, Steckverbinder, Türgriffe, Bestecke, Sandwiches und viele weitere Produkte verpackt.

Alles aus einer Hand

Vom Rohmaterial zur fertigen Verpackungsmaschine – sämtliche Verpackungsmaschinen und Anlagen werden bei uns im Haus produziert: Von der Planung und Konstruktion der Maschinen und Anlagen, Fertigung der Einzelteile, Aufbau und Programmierung der Steuerung (Hard- und Software) bis zur Inbetriebnahme und Auslieferung. Somit garantieren wir Ihnen gleichbleibende Qualität und durchgängige Lösungen.

News


Besuchen Sie uns auf der Motek 2023 in Stuttgart

Stuttgart (DE)
10. bis 13. Oktober 2023
Halle 5 - Stand 5224
Händler: WEBRAPACK Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH